Oahu

Maui

Waikiki

(Hard Rock Cafe Building)
280 Beach Walk #105
Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone: (808) 923-0442
Manager: Amanda - amanda@hicsurf.com
Monday - Sunday 10am - 10pm

Clothing, Swimwear & Accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

 

Maui Mall

70 E Kaahumanu Ave B-2
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 893-7873
Manager: Judy - judy@hicsurf.com
Monday - Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday 10am - 9pm
Saturday 10am - 8pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Ala Moana Center

(Street Level 1 - Ewa Wing - Mauka Side)
1450 Ala Moana Blvd #1042
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 973-6780
Manager: BJ - bj@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 am - 9pm
Sunday - 10am - 7pm

Clothing, Swimwear & Accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surfboards, Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Lahaina Cannery Mall

1221 Honoapiilani Hwy C7
Lahaina, HI 96761
Phone: (808) 667-6111
Manager: Gavin - gavin@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9pm
Sunday - 9:30 - 7pm

Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surfboards, Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Kailua

(Across from Target)
354 Hahani St
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808) 266-6730
Manager: Tabitha - tabitha@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday - 9am - 5pm

Clothing, Swimwear & Accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surfboards, Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

The Outlets of Maui

900 Front St. Suite B-9
Lahaina, HI 96761
Phone: (808) 661-1603
Manager: Terra - terra@hicsurf.com
Monday - Sunday 8:30am - 8pm

Outlet Store:
Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Oahu

Big Island

Haleiwa - North Shore

66-224 Kamehameha Hwy
Haleiwa, HI 96712
Phone: (808) 637-0991
Manager: Merv - sonofkeaukaha@gmail.com
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday - 10am - 5pm

Clothing, Swimwear & Accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surfboards, Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Kona Commons

(Across from Target)
74-5450 Makala Blvd
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Phone: (808) 326-7873
Manager: Nikki - nikki@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 10am - 8pm
Sunday - 10am - 6pm

Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Kapolei Commons

4450 Kapolei Parkway Suite 108
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: (808) 200-0000
Manager: Jessica - jakamine@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday - 10am - 6pm

Value Store:
Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

The Shops at Mauna Lani - Mens

(Waikoloa area)
68-1330 Mauna Lani Dr #506
Waimea, HI 96743
Phone: (808) 881-1400
Manager: Glenda - glenda@hicsurf.com
Monday - Sunday 10am - 9pm

Men's & Boys Clothing, swimwear & accessories, Surf Accessories,
Bodyboards & Skateboards

Pearlridge Center

(Downtown - Level 2)
98-1005 Moanalua Rd #534
Pearlridge Center, Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: (808) 483-6700
Manager: Jason - jason@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday - 10am - 6pm

Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

The Shops at Mauna Lani - Wahine

(Waikoloa area)
68-1330 Mauna Lani Dr #306
Waimea, HI 96743
Phone: (808) 238-0251
Manager: Glenda - glenda@hicsurf.com
Monday - Sunday 10am - 9pm

Women's & Juniors Clothing & accessories, swimwear, resort wear, beach towels, 
beach bags, footwear, etc.

Mililani Town Center

95-1249 Meheula Pkwy
Mililani, HI 96789
Phone: (808) 627-7100
Manager: Christine - christine@hicsurf.com
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday - 10am - 5pm

Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Parker Ranch Center, Waimea

67-1185 Mamalahoa Hwy Suite 107
Waimea, HI 96743
Phone: (808) 881-8442
Manager: Shawncee - shawncee@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday - 9am - 5pm

Clothing, Swimwear & Accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids) Surfboards, 
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

 

 

Kapolei Marketplace

(Outlet Store)
590 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: (808) 674-4001
Manager: Lehua - lehua@hicsurf.com
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday - 10am - 5pm

Clothing, swimwear & accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards

Prince Kuhio Plaza, Hilo

111 E Puainako St #638
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 959-0442
Manager: Kalyn - kalyn@hicsurf.com
Monday - Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday - Saturday 10am - 9pm
Sunday - 10am - 6pm

Clothing, Swimwear & Accessories
(Guys, Girls & Kids)
Surfboards, Surf Accessories, Bodyboards & Skateboards