Employment Info:

Postions Available: All HIC Locations

Surf Specialist (Kailua Location)

Email keala@hicsurf.com for Surf Specialist inquiries.

  • Surf Specialist must have extensive knowledge in all types of surfboards and surf accessories. This specialist must have adequate knowledge in surfboard shapes and constructions, skegs, surfwear, foils and paddles. This person must be able to educate and appropriately recommend surf product to customer's needs and build a connection to potential life-long customers.

 

Full & Part-Time

  • Sales Associate

  • Kailua Warehouse

 

Email or drop off completed application to the HIC store you’d like to apply to.

Oahu

Ala Moana Center - Level 1

Manager: Lane Toribio - lane@hicsurf.com

Ala Moana Center - Level 3

Manager: Amanda Utley - amanda@hicsurf.com

International Market Place, Waikiki

Manager: Vijay Martins - vijay@hicsurf.com

Kailua

Manager: Keala Rutkowski - keala@hicsurf.com

Kailua Warehouse

Kailua Warehouse: dc@hicsurf.com

Pearlridge Center

Manager: Jessica Akamine - jess@hicsurf.com

Mililani Town Center

Manager: Lehua Aiu - lehua@hicsurf.com

Haleiwa - North Shore

Manager: Merv Kuahiwinui - sonofkeaukaha@gmail.com

Kapolei Commons

Manager: Rhinehart Numaza - Rhinehart@hicsurf.com

Hurley - Waikiki

Manager: Vijay Martins - vijay@hicsurf.com

Hurley - Haleiwa

Manager: Darryl Nagao - darryl@hicsurf.com

Maui

Maui Mall

Manager: Judy Shibano - judy@hicsurf.com

Lahaina Cannery Mall

Manager: Gavin Campbell - gavin@hicsurf.com

Outlets of Maui

Manager: Kirstie Moore kirstie@hicsurf.com

Big Island

Kona Commons

Manager: Brycean Baculpo - brycean@hicsurf.com

The Shops at Mauna Lani

Manager: Brycean Baculpo - brycean@hicsurf.com

Parker Ranch Center, Waimea

Manager: Shawncee Guerrero shawncee@hicsurf.com

Prince Kuhio Plaza, Hilo

Manager: Kalyn Kanaeholo kalyn@hicsurf.com